The Birth of the American Weimar Republic

The Birth of the American Weimar Republic

2020 was a watershed moment for our republic. Somewhere between the Reichstag fire and the Beer Hall Putsch, we have turned into a grifting hellhole. Our entirely degenerate and seditious federal bureaucracy would make the worst characters of the Weimar republic blush.

I dedicate this post to the 60 members of US intelligence community and its enablers in the DOJ/FBI and MSM, who knew that the Hunter Biden laptop was authentic but nevertheless con$pired to give the 2020 election to Joe Biden and defrauded the American people by signing and promoting the Russian origin disinformation letter.

Six things G-D hates; Seven are an abomination to Him

A haughty bearing,
A lying tongue,
Hands that shed innocent blood,

A mind that hatches evil plots,
Feet quick to run to evil,

A false witness testifying lies,
And one who incites brothers to quarrel.

— Proverbs 6:16-19

The 60 Hoes of the IC
Image 1: The IC’s top 60 moral hoes of 2020

Former IC officers public statement about the Hunter Biden laptop
What’s a Fabricator?

Justine Coleman from The Hill is a Manipulative Media Hack

Image credit: Murder, plate two from Death and Resurrection by Wilhelm Heinrich Otto Dix a German painter noted for his ruthless and harshly realistic depictions of German society during the Weimar Republic.

The List of the 60 Hoes

  1. Jim Clapper
  2. Mike Hayden
  3. Leon Paneta
  4. John Brennan
  5. Thomas Finger
  6. Rick Ledges
  7. John McLaughlin
  8. Michael Morell
  9. Mike Vickers
  10. Doug Wise
  11. Nick Rasmussen
  12. Russ Travers
  13. Andy Liepman
  14. John Moseman
  15. Larry Pfeiffer
  16. Jeremy Bash
  17. Rodney Snyder
  18. Glenn Gerstell
  19. David B. Buckley
  20. Nada Bakos
  21. Paty Brandmaier
  22. James B. Bruce
  23. David Cariens
  24. Janice Cariens
  25. Paul Kolbe
  26. Peter Corsell
  27. Bret Davis
  28. Roger Zane George
  29. Steven L. Hall
  30. Kent Harrington
  31. Don Hepburn
  32. Timothy D. Kilbourn
  33. Ron Marks
  34. Jonna Hiestand Mendez
  35. Emile Nakhleh
  36. Gerald A. O’Shea
  37. David Priess
  38. Pam Purcilly
  39. Marc Polymeropoulos
  40. Chris Savos
  41. Nick Shapiro
  42. John Sipher
  43. Stephen Slick
  44. Cynthia Strand
  45. Greg Tarbell
  46. David Terry
  47. Greg Treverton
  48. John Tullius
  49. David A. Vanell
  50. Winston Wiley
  51. Kristin Wood
  52. Nine IC officers who cannot
    be named publicly also
    support the letter.

9 thoughts on “The Birth of the American Weimar Republic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *